Steuerberater Steuerberatung Lohnbuchhaltung
Mandanteninformationen

Unser Team

Name/
Eintritt
Berufsbezeichnung/
Aufgabengebiet
TelefonE-Mail
Brigitte Hoffmann
01.09.1969
Bürokauffrau
Sekretariat
Allgemeine Verwaltungsarbeiten
Lohnbuchhaltung
06644-9605 0brigitte.hoffmann@remove-this.stb-whs.de
Margret Lutz
01.08.1974
Steuerfachangestellte
Buchführung
Lohn / Baulohn
Abschlusserstellung
06644-9605 19margret.lutz@remove-this.stb-whs.de
Armin Stark
01.07.1978
Steuerfachangestellter
Abschlusserstellung
Einkommensteuer
Erklärungen
Lohnsteuerberatung
06644-9605 15armin.stark@remove-this.stb-whs.de

Dieter Eichenauer
01.08.1979

Steuerfachangestellter
Abschlusserstellung
06644-9605 25dieter.eichenauer@remove-this.stb-whs.de
Anke Graulich
01.08.1995
Steuerfachangestellte
Buchführung
Lohn / Baulohn
Abschlusserstellung
06644-9605 0anke.graulich@remove-this.stb-whs.de
Daniela Roth
01.08.1996
Steuerfachangestellte
Buchführung
Lohn / Baulohn
Abschlusserstellung
06644-9605 14daniela.roth@remove-this.stb-whs.de
Sabine Greb
01.08.1997
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Buchführung
Lohn
Abschlusserstellung
06644-9605 16sabine.greb@remove-this.stb-whs.de

Jenny Schmidt-Henning
01.10.2015

Steuerfachangestellte
Buchführung
Lohn / Baulohn
Abschlusserstellung

06644-9605 22

jenny.schmidt-henning@remove-this.stb-whs.de

Aileen Weidl
01.08.2016

Steuerfachangestellte
Buchführung
Lohn
Abschlusserstellung

06644-9605 21aileen.weidl@remove-this.stb-whs.de

Iris Oestreich
01.01.2018

Kfm. Angestellte
Sekretariat
Allgem. Verwaltungsarbeiten

06644-9605 12iris.oestreich@remove-this.stb-whs.de

Maike Sturm
01.08.2018

Auszubildende zur
Steuerfachangestellten

06644-9605 0maike.sturm@remove-this.stb-whs.de